

Lower Rio Grande Valley Development Council Regional Water Resource Advisory Committee (RWRAC)

Member	Entity	Representation
Commissioner Ellie Torres	Hidalgo County Precinct 4	Hidalgo County
Commissioner Ernie Garcia (Vice-Chairman)	Willacy County Precinct 4	Willacy County
Commissioner David Garza	Cameron County Precinct 3	Cameron County
Vince Romero	City of Edinburg	Large City
Xavier Cervantes	City of Harlingen	Large City
Maribel Guerrero	City of Brownsville	Large City
Bobby Salinas	City of Alamo	Small City
Albert Barrera	Cameron County Drainage District 1	Special Purpose District- Cameron
Omar Anzaldua	Hidalgo County Drainage District 1	Special Purpose District – Hidalgo
Ron Mills	Willacy County Navigation District	Special Purpose District – Willacy
Troy Allen	Delta Lake Irrigation District	Special Purpose District - Irrigation
Javier Guerrero	Research, Applied Technology	Special Purpose District –
(Chairman)	Education & Service (RATES)	Non-Profit
Roy Jimenez	City of Donna	LRGV Storm Water Taskforce
Jim Darling	Region M Water Planning Group	Region M Water Planning Group
Anabell Cardona	Valley Grande Institute for Academic Studies	Institute of Higher Learning
Martin Knecht	South Texas College (STC)	Institute of Higher Learning
Juan Uribe	IBWC	International Boundary/Water Commission (USIBWC)